This news has been received from: cvbj.biz

All trademarks, copyrights, videos, photos and logos are owned by respective news sources. News stories, videos and live streams are from trusted sources.

Earthquake :

Posted at 1:59 p.m. ET (5:59 p.m. GMT) Monday, October 15, 2018

Playing 0:22

Posted at 21:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Wednesday, July 22, 2020

1:08

Posted at 3:36 p.m. ET (7:36 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

3:05

Posted at 12:21 ET (16:21 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

1:04

Posted at 12:21 ET (16:21 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Posted at 12:12 ET (16:12 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Posted at 18:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Thursday, February 6, 2020

4:12

Posted at 4:56 p.

m. ET (8:56 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Tuesday, January 28, 2020

9:24

Posted at 3:51 PM ET (7:51 PM GMT) Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Posted at 3:11 p.m. ET (7:11 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, January 28, 2020

0:57

News Source: cvbj.biz

Republican Senator: It Is Past Time To Start a Transition for Biden

Next News:

Tribhanga: Renuka Shahane-Directed Netflix Film, Starring Kajol, Heads for Digital Release in January 2021?

Actress Kajol on Monday shared updated fans about her upcoming roster. She said her next, Tribhanga, will hopefully release in January, and she might have another announcement to make in February 2021. “My next film ‘Tribhanga’ is hopefully coming out in January. It is a really interesting story about three women. I had a great time doing the film,” she said during an Instagram live session. Tribhanga Release Date: Ajay Devgn’s First Netflix Production, Starring Kajol, to Drop Online in 2020?

The film is directed by actress Renuka Shahane, and also stars Tanvi Azmi and Mithila Palkar. “Renuka is a fabulous director. So I am looking forward to you all watching it,” said Kajol, who also asked her 11 million followers to share their feedback after watching the film, to be released digitally. She said she hasn’t taken up a new film, but is tentatively looking at stuff. Tribhanga: Vaibhav Tatwawaadi on Board for Kajol’s Netflix Film

“Hopefully, I will have something to tell you guys by February. Look forward to it,” said the actress, who was last seen on the big screen in this year’s historical action blockbuster “Tanhaji: The Unsung Warrior”, co-starring her husband Ajay Devgn. Work aside, she is excited about Christmas. “The one thing that I’m looking forward too is Christmas and I’m sure you guys are too.

Christmas ki taiyaariyan ho rahi hongi Bombay mein and aap sabpke gharon mein, toh I’m looking forward to it as well (I am sure that preparations for Christmas would be starting soon in Mumbai as well as your houses). I love Christmas! I love the whole feel of Christmas, it just makes me feel good, the exchanging of gifts, it makes me happy. It’s a feel-good holiday,” she said.

(The above story first appeared on News Brig on Nov 23, 2020 07:50 PM IST. For more news and updates on politics, world, sports, entertainment and lifestyle, log on to our website newsbrig.com).

} });

Other News

  • Stacey Abrams: ‘More than 750,000’ Georgians Already Requested Mail Ballots for Runoff Election
  • Meteor is seen exploding over Brazil in footage captured by space observatory
  • CEO: Regeneron to Deliver 300K of COVID-19 Doses to US by January
  • Drug Company Will Send Out 300,000 Doses Of The COVID-19 Antibody Treatment Trump Took By January, CEO Says
  • Phillies superstar Bryce Harper and wife Kayla welcome baby girl
  • 3 More Federal Death Row Inmates Set to Die in Next 2 Months
  • UFC officially confirm Conor McGregor out of retirement to face Dustin Poirier in rematch on January 23
  • Operation Warp Speed: A Timeline
  • Brazil to Start Production of AstraZeneca Vaccine by January, Says Biomedical Center
  • Gigi Hadid shared new photos of herself cradling her and Zayn Malik's daughter
  • Regeneron will provide 300,000 doses of Covid treatment for U.S. by early January, CEO Schleifer says
  • Colorado Capitols Civil War Statue That Was Knocked Down By Protesters To Be Replaced With Native American Sculpture
  • REPORT: Trump Still Intends To Veto Defense Bill That Would Rename Bases Named After Confederate Figures
  • Tim Pawlenty Fast Facts
  • Man Utd star Brandon Williams wanted by Southampton in January loan transfer to battle for full-back positions
  • Chris Pratt told Chris Hemsworth to 'stop working out' ahead of their movie together after the 'Thor' star posted a shredded workout photo
  • Hong Kong’s Joshua Wong Taken Into Custody After Guilty Plea
  • Hong Kong Activist Joshua Wong Pleads Guilty to Illegal Assembly
  • Court Rules Tennessee Can Outlaw Down Syndrome, Race, and Gender Abortions