This news has been received from: fansided.com

All trademarks, copyrights, videos, photos and logos are owned by respective news sources. News stories, videos and live streams are from trusted sources.

The Clippers were stunned by the Nuggets in Game 7 on Tuesday night, and Twitter had a field day after Kawhi Leonard and Paul George disappeared late.

The Los Angeles Clippers were sent packing by the Denver Nuggets in Tuesday night’s Game 7, completely one of the NBA’s most shocking choke jobs of all time and sending one of the title favorites home two rounds early.

News Source: fansided.com

Tags: nba all star weekend

Donald Trump: Salon Owner Who Turned in Nancy Pelosi Can Do My Hair Anytime

Next News:

TikTok : TikTok will be blocked in the US Heres what you need to know

TikTok :

Posted at 12:52 ET (16:52 GMT) Friday, September 18, 2020

Playing 1:22

Posted at 19:41 ET (23:41 GMT) Thursday, September 17, 2020

1:40

Posted at 17:55 ET (21:55 GMT) Wednesday, September 9, 2020

0:41

Posted at 20:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Tuesday, September 8, 2020

0:49

Posted at 21:57 ET (01:57 GMT) Monday, September 7, 2020

0:48

Posted at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Thursday, September 3, 2020

1:09

Posted at 17:45 ET (21:45 GMT) Tuesday, August 25, 2020

3:00

Posted at 20:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Monday, August 24, 2020

1:30

Posted at 20:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Wednesday, August 19, 2020

0:48

Posted at 20:32 ET (00:32 GMT) Wednesday, August 19, 2020

1:28

Other News

  • Lakers Face Nuggets In Game 1 Of The Western Conference Finals
  • Nuggets Coach Drawing Interest, Could Be Chicago Bulls Next Head Coach
  • 2020 NBA Playoffs: Denver Nuggets Los Angeles Lakers live
  • Will Rajon Rondo play in Game 1 vs. Nuggets? Latest updates on Lakers guards back injury
  • Sam Cassell—Rockets Coach Hire? Analyst Makes Bold Claim of Clippers Coach
  • Chicago Forecast: Frost, Fog Overnight Give Way To Plenty Of Fall-Like Sunshine, Temps
  • NBA Best Bet of the Day: Denver Nuggets cover Game 1 vs. Los Angeles Lakers
  • Lakers Star LeBron James Shows off Jacked Body Ahead of Nuggets Game
  • Football : Der Zakarian sends Juninho on the roses
  • NBA Rumors: Jrue Holiday Could Be Traded To Nuggets For Gary Harris, Monte Morris, Bol Bol, And Draft Pick
  • LeBron James: Respect level is out of this world for Nuggets
  • Nuggets vs. Lakers predictions, picks, schedule for 2020 Western Conference finals
  • Fooling Us All: Hall of Famer Believes LA Clippers Only Wanted To Deface Rivals Los Angeles Lakers
  • Lebanese firm under U.S. sanctions accuses Washington of choking economy
  • 2020 NBA Playoffs: Lakers vs. Nuggets odds, picks, Game 1 predictions from model on 61-33 roll
  • NBA Rumors: LA Clippers Could Trade Paul George To Celtics For Gordon Hayward Three 1st-Round Picks
  • NBA Playoffs 2020: 4 biggest questions for the Western Conference Finals
  • LeBron James dismisses Clippers talk as Lakers star hails Nuggets
  • Lakers Head Coach Details Teams Plans To Contain Nikola Jokic